Skip to main content

Riverside Middle School

Main Menu Toggle
35428 Padilla Street, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6940 Fax: (956) 361-6948

Calendar of Events

Fall Events:
DAY DATE EVENT NOTES
OCTOBER
Monday to Wednesday October 16, 17, 18 Homecoming Parade Practice outside
Thursday October 19 Homecoming Parade
Mandatory
(No 6th grade)
NOVEMBER
Thursday November 02 8th Grade Night Practice
Mandatory
at SBHS Bandhall
Friday November 03 8th Grade Night Performance
Mandatory
at Bobby Morrow Stadium
Saturday November 11 Sax Giving
Optional
at SBHS Bandhall
Tuesday November 14 Season's Taping
Mandatory
During School
(9AM-10AM)
Wednesday November15 FUNDRAISER
Mandatory
DECEMBER
Sunday December 03 Tuba Christmas (including Baritones)
Optional
Thursday & Friday December 07 & 08 Christmas Parade Practice  
Saturday December 09 Christmas Parade Day
Mandatory
Wednesday December 13
Winter Concert -
Symphonic, Concert & Wind Ensemble
at RMS Gym
Call time at 5:30PM
Concert at 6:00PM
Thursday December 14
SBHS Jazz Band Concert
during 6th period
Varsity Band
Wednesday  December 20
Winter Concert - 
Begging Band
at RMS Gym
Call time at 5:30PM
Concert at 6:00PM
 
Spring Events:
Coming Soon!!