Skip to main content

Riverside Middle School

Main Menu Toggle
35428 Padilla Street, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6940 Fax: (956) 361-6948

Testing Information

 
 
District Testing Dates 2017-2018
FALL BENCHMARK(S) 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
6th - 8th Grade Reading
6th - 8th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Science
7th Grade Writing & 8th Grade Social Studies
6th - 8th Grade Make-up Testing
SPRING BENCHMARK(S) 2018        (1st Round) 
February 19 - March 2, 2018
8th Grade Reading
8th Grade Mathematics
7th Grade Writing
SPRING BENCHMARK(S) 2018           (2nd Round)
March 19 - 30, 2018
6th & 7th Grade Reading
6th & 7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Science
8th Grade Social Studies
8th Grade Algebra I
 
 
 
STAAR Testing Dates 2017-2018
APRIL 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
7th Grade Writing
8th Grade Mathematics
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 8th Grade Reading
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Make-up Session
Friday, April 13, 2018 Make-up Session
MAY 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018 8th Grade Algebra I EOC
Monday, May 14, 2018
6th & 7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics (retest)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
6th & 7th Grade Reading
8th Grade Reading (retest)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
8th Grade Science
Thursday, May 17, 2018
8th Grade Social Studies
Friday, May 18, 2018
Make-up Session
JUNE 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 8th Grade Mathematics (retest)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 8th Grade Reading (retest)
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Make-up Session
Friday, June 29, 2018 Make-up Session