Skip to main content

Riverside Middle School

Main Menu Toggle
35428 Padilla Street, San Benito, TX 78586 Phone: (956) 361-6940 Fax: (956) 361-6948

Teachers

ELA
6th Grade Teachers
Teacher Email address
Martha Cervantes macervantes@sbcisd.net
Cassandra Gomez-Fell cgomez@sbcisd.net
Laura Shafer LShafer@sbcisd.net
Maria Garza mdgarza@sbcisd.net
 
7th Grade Teachers
Teacher Email address 
Ruby Zavala - Molina RZavala@sbcisd.net
Jennifer Esquivel JEsquivel@sbcisd.net
Marian Maldonado mamaldonado@sbcisd.net
8th Grade Teachers
Teacher  Email address 
Yvonne Perez yvperez@sbcisd.net
Roxann Hurtado roxgarcia@sbcisd.net
Austin McDaniel armcdaniel@sbcisd.net